Ashi Hi Aashiqui

by Sachin Pilgaonkar
Album   ·  888,997 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  888,997 Plays  ·  26:51

℗ 2019 Super Cassettes Industries Private Limited

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ashi Hi Aashiqui

Ashi Hi Aashiqui is a Marathi album released in 2019. There are a total of 8 songs in Ashi Hi Aashiqui. The songs were composed by Sachin Pilgaonkar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ashi Hi Aashiqui online on JioSaavn.