Anikethana Poems

by Various Artists
Album   ·  19,194 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  19,194 Plays  ·  58:00

© 2002 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Anikethana Poems

Anikethana Poems is a Malayalam album released in 2002. There are a total of 12 songs in Anikethana Poems. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shimoga Subbanna, Narasimha Naik, Rathnamala Prakash, and more. Listen to all of Anikethana Poems online on JioSaavn.