by G. Ramanathan, Papanasam Sivan
Album   ·  51,210 Plays  ·  17 Songs  ·  51,210 Plays  ·  53:23

℗ 1957 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Ambikapathi

Ambikapathi is a Tamil album released in 1957. There are a total of 17 songs in Ambikapathi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as G. Ramanathan and Papanasam Sivan. Listen to all of Ambikapathi online on JioSaavn.