by Various Artists
Album   ·  1 Play  ·  15 Songs  ·  1 Play  ·  1:14:16

© 2012 Alpha Digitech

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Abhayambika

Abhayambika is a Malayalam album released in 2020. There are a total of 15 songs in Abhayambika. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Preetha, Akhila, Ajay, and more. Listen to all of Abhayambika online on JioSaavn.