Aavya Bappa Morya

Album   ·  8,859 Plays7 Songs  ·  8,859 Plays  ·  39:01

© 2016 Shemaroo Entertainment Audio

You Might Like


About Aavya Bappa Morya

Aavya Bappa Morya is a Gujarati album released in 2016. There are a total of 7 songs in Aavya Bappa Morya. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jayesh Desai, Sarika Dhabi, Chantak, and more. Listen to all of Aavya Bappa Morya online on JioSaavn.