Aavuj Reshe

by Darshan Raval, Rahul Munjariya, Nikhil-Pranav-Shailesh
Album   ·  174,588 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  174,588 Plays  ·  14:20

Twenty Nine Twelve Productions

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Aavuj Reshe

Aavuj Reshe is a Gujarati album released in 2018. There are a total of 4 songs in Aavuj Reshe. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Darshan Raval, Rahul Munjariya, and Nikhil-Pranav-Shailesh. Listen to all of Aavuj Reshe online on JioSaavn.