by M. G. Radhakrishnan
Album   ·  4,964 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  4,964 Plays  ·  13:40

© 1978 INRECO

You Might Like


About Aaravam

Aaravam is a Malayalam album released in 1978. There are a total of 4 songs in Aaravam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M. G. Radhakrishnan. Listen to all of Aaravam online on JioSaavn.