by Various Artists
Album   ·  677,978 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  677,978 Plays  ·  41:29

© 2009 Manorama Music

You Might Like


About Aagathan

Aagathan is a Malayalam album released in 2009. There are a total of 9 songs in Aagathan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ouseppachan, Ouseppachan, Naveen, and more. Listen to all of Aagathan online on JioSaavn.