by K. V. Mahadevan
Album   ·  126,999 Plays  ·  20 Songs  ·  126,999 Plays  ·  2:02:32

© 1971 Saregama

You Might Like


About Aadhiparasakthi

Aadhiparasakthi is a Tamil album released in 1971. There are a total of 20 songs in Aadhiparasakthi. The songs were composed by K. V. Mahadevan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Aadhiparasakthi online on JioSaavn.