LIVE Podcast reminder

Josh Ke Saath - weekly kids podcast of made-up Hindi stories

Episode   ·  23 Plays

Episode   ·  23 Plays  ·  1:04  ·  Dec 14, 2019

About

Join us for our LIVE Stream on Sunday, December 15, 2019. Here is the time of the Live Stream based on 4 time zones: Los Angeles: 7:00am / NYC: 10:00am / London: 3:00pm / Delhi: 8:30pm Zoom meeting: Josh Ke Saath Baat Hi Baat (40 minutes only) Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/256085115 Meeting ID: 256 085 115 Dial by your location +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver) +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) +44 203 051 2874 United Kingdom +44 203 481 5237 United Kingdom +44 203 966 3809 United Kingdom +44 131 460 1196 United Kingdom Meeting ID: 256 085 115 Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abUHLurjIj

1m 4s  ·  Dec 14, 2019

© 2019 Podcaster