Zila Ghaziabad

Album   ·  2,917,291 Plays6 Songs  ·  2,917,291 Plays  ·  30:15

© 2013

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Zila Ghaziabad

Zila Ghaziabad is a Hindi album released in 2013. There are a total of 6 songs in Zila Ghaziabad. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Amjad-Nadeem, Sukhwinder Singh, Nadeem Khan, and more. Listen to all of Zila Ghaziabad online on JioSaavn.