Zakhmi Dil

by Various Artists
Album   ·  66,426 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  66,426 Plays  ·  43:09

© 2015 Blocked TNDM

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Zakhmi Dil

Zakhmi Dil is a Hindi album released in 2015. There are a total of 10 songs in Zakhmi Dil. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kishore Kumar, Asha, Bhupinder, and more. Listen to all of Zakhmi Dil online on JioSaavn.