Yesu Naa Kapari

by Saketh, Ramu, Jayasree
Album   ·  744 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  744 Plays  ·  51:18

Surabhi Audio

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Yesu Naa Kapari

Yesu Naa Kapari is a Telugu album released in 2016. There are a total of 10 songs in Yesu Naa Kapari. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Saketh, Ramu, and Jayasree. Listen to all of Yesu Naa Kapari online on JioSaavn.