Yese Naa Kapari

by Various Artists
Album   ·  612 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  612 Plays  ·  51:25

© 2007 New Music

You Might Like


About Yese Naa Kapari

Yese Naa Kapari is a Telugu album released in 2007. There are a total of 10 songs in Yese Naa Kapari. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ramu Chanchal, Jayshree, and Saketh. Listen to all of Yese Naa Kapari online on JioSaavn.