Yenga Samy Ayyappa

by Various Artists
Album   ·  12,870 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  12,870 Plays  ·  49:56

© 1970 M.C. Audios & Videos

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Yenga Samy Ayyappa

Yenga Samy Ayyappa is a Tamil album released in 1970. There are a total of 10 songs in Yenga Samy Ayyappa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kanmaniraja, Balamurugan, Anand, and more. Listen to all of Yenga Samy Ayyappa online on JioSaavn.