Yeh Wada Raha

by Various Artists
Album   ·  33,763 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  33,763 Plays  ·  15:18

© 2020 Audiolab Media Corporation

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Yeh Wada Raha

Yeh Wada Raha is a Bhojpuri album released in 2020. There are a total of 5 songs in Yeh Wada Raha. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Alok Kumar, Khushbu Jain, Mohan Rathore, and more. Listen to all of Yeh Wada Raha online on JioSaavn.