Yeh Kaisa Insaf

by Ravindra Jain
Album   ·  9,801 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  9,801 Plays  ·  30:19

℗ 1980 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Yeh Kaisa Insaf

Yeh Kaisa Insaf is a Hindi album released in 1980. There are a total of 8 songs in Yeh Kaisa Insaf. The songs were composed by Ravindra Jain, a talented musician. Listen to all of Yeh Kaisa Insaf online on JioSaavn.