Ye Thanedar Ji

by Mukesh Pandey
Album   ·  22,476 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  22,476 Plays  ·  51:27

© 2016 Times Music

You Might Like


About Ye Thanedar Ji

Ye Thanedar Ji is a Bhojpuri album released in 2016. There are a total of 9 songs in Ye Thanedar Ji. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mukesh Pandey. Listen to all of Ye Thanedar Ji online on JioSaavn.