Ye Mantram Vesave

by Abdus Samad
Album   ·  1,222,749 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  1,222,749 Plays  ·  15:13

Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ye Mantram Vesave

Ye Mantram Vesave is a Telugu album released in 2018. There are a total of 4 songs in Ye Mantram Vesave. The songs were composed by Abdus Samad, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ye Mantram Vesave online on JioSaavn.