Ye Ishq Hai

by Various Artists
Album   ·  24,333 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  24,333 Plays  ·  38:28

© 2016 AKS Entertainment

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ye Ishq Hai

Ye Ishq Hai is a Hindi album released in 2016. There are a total of 6 songs in Ye Ishq Hai. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Roopkumar Rathod, Sunali Rathod, Ram Shankar, and more. Listen to all of Ye Ishq Hai online on JioSaavn.