Yasoda Jayo Laal

by Lakhbir Singh Lakha, Durga Natraj
Album   ·  69,791 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  69,791 Plays  ·  1:00:30

© 1999 T-Series

You Might Like


About Yasoda Jayo Laal

Yasoda Jayo Laal is a Hindi album released in 1999. There are a total of 8 songs in Yasoda Jayo Laal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Lakhbir Singh Lakha and Durga Natraj. Listen to all of Yasoda Jayo Laal online on JioSaavn.