Yashji Forever

Album   ·  204,510,147 Plays12 Songs  ·  204,510,147 Plays  ·  1:05:38

© 2015 YRF Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Yashji Forever

Yashji Forever is a Hindi album released in 2015. There are a total of 12 songs in Yashji Forever. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shreya Ghoshal, Mohit Chauhan, A.R. Rahman, and more. Listen to all of Yashji Forever online on JioSaavn.