Yara Di Yaari

by Various Artists
Album   ·  6,274 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  6,274 Plays  ·  39:28

© 2012 World Records

You Might Like


About Yara Di Yaari

Yara Di Yaari is a Punjabi album released in 2012. There are a total of 11 songs in Yara Di Yaari. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jagdeep Singh, Manohar Singh, Gagndeep Lalli, and more. Listen to all of Yara Di Yaari online on JioSaavn.