by Devi Sri Prasad
Album   ·  1,475,787 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  1,475,787 Plays  ·  24:54

© 2013 Aalap Music

You Might Like

About Yamudu

Yamudu is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 6 songs in Yamudu. The songs were composed by Devi Sri Prasad, a talented musician. Listen to all of Yamudu online on JioSaavn.