Yamalokamlo Subbishetty

by V.V. Swami, V. Latha, Lakshmi, G. Srinivas, J. Brahamanathan
Album   ·  14,755 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  14,755 Plays  ·  42:20

© 2017 Music Syndicate

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Yamalokamlo Subbishetty

Yamalokamlo Subbishetty is a Telugu album released in 2017. There are a total of 2 songs in Yamalokamlo Subbishetty. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as V.V. Swami, V. Latha, Lakshmi, and more. Listen to all of Yamalokamlo Subbishetty online on JioSaavn.