Yaar Milal Bewafa

by Tanu Priyanka, Nikhil-Vinay
Album   ·  467,957 Plays  ·  1 Song  ·  467,957 Plays  ·  5:49

℗ 2018 Super Cassettes Industries Private Limited

You Might Like


About Yaar Milal Bewafa

Yaar Milal Bewafa is a Bhojpuri album released in 2018. There is one song in Yaar Milal Bewafa. The song was composed by talented musicians such as Tanu Priyanka and Nikhil-Vinay. Listen to all of Yaar Milal Bewafa online on JioSaavn.