Woh Bewafa

by Tulsi Kumar, Nikhil, Agam Kumar Nigam
Album   ·  5,988,372 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  5,988,372 Plays  ·  59:48

© 2008

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Woh Bewafa

Woh Bewafa is a Hindi album released in 2008. There are a total of 11 songs in Woh Bewafa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Tulsi Kumar, Nikhil, and Agam Kumar Nigam. Listen to all of Woh Bewafa online on JioSaavn.