Vishupakshi Paadunnu

by Various Artists
Album   ·  139 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  139 Plays  ·  44:52

℗ 2014 Millennium Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Vishupakshi Paadunnu

Vishupakshi Paadunnu is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 9 songs in Vishupakshi Paadunnu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kallara Gopan, Swetha, Kavalam Sreekumar, and more. Listen to all of Vishupakshi Paadunnu online on JioSaavn.