Vishnu Gatha

by Various Artists
Album   ·  358,181 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  358,181 Plays  ·  1:46:34

Rajshri Media (P) Limited

You Might Like


About Vishnu Gatha

Vishnu Gatha is a Sanskrit album released in 2018. There are a total of 8 songs in Vishnu Gatha. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ketan Patwardhan, Shamika Bhide, Rajalakshmee Sanjay, and more. Listen to all of Vishnu Gatha online on JioSaavn.