Violin Of Lalgudi

by Lalgudi Jayaraman, Palghat Mani Iyer
Album   ·  7,003 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  7,003 Plays  ·  1:48:31

© 1985 Saregama

You Might Like


About Violin Of Lalgudi

Violin Of Lalgudi is a Carnatic album released in 1985. There are a total of 8 songs in Violin Of Lalgudi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Lalgudi Jayaraman and Palghat Mani Iyer. Listen to all of Violin Of Lalgudi online on JioSaavn.