Vindhyachal Nagriya

by Rakesh Pathak Madhur, Avinash Jha (Ghunghru)
Album   ·  4,275 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  4,275 Plays  ·  59:31

© 1997 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Vindhyachal Nagriya

Vindhyachal Nagriya is a Bhojpuri album released in 1997. There are a total of 8 songs in Vindhyachal Nagriya. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rakesh Pathak Madhur and Avinash Jha (Ghunghru). Listen to all of Vindhyachal Nagriya online on JioSaavn.