by Sam Prasan
Album   ·  187,173 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  187,173 Plays  ·  25:40

© 2008 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Vinayakudu

Vinayakudu is a Telugu album released in 2008. There are a total of 6 songs in Vinayakudu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sam Prasan. Listen to all of Vinayakudu online on JioSaavn.