Vinayaka Vrathamu

by Venkata Siva Durga Prasad, P. Sunanda
Album   ·  1,004 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  1,004 Plays  ·  55:41

© 2007 Leo Audio And Video

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Vinayaka Vrathamu

Vinayaka Vrathamu is a Telugu album released in 2007. There are a total of 4 songs in Vinayaka Vrathamu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Venkata Siva Durga Prasad and P. Sunanda. Listen to all of Vinayaka Vrathamu online on JioSaavn.