Vikram Vedha

by Sam C.S.
Album   ·  19,721,250 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  19,721,250 Plays  ·  28:05

© 2017 Think Music

You Might Like


About Vikram Vedha

Vikram Vedha is a Tamil album released in 2017. There are a total of 10 songs in Vikram Vedha. The songs were composed by Sam C.S., a talented musician. Listen to all of Vikram Vedha online on JioSaavn.