Vezha Mugathone

by Various Artists
Album   ·  2,895 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  2,895 Plays  ·  46:23

© 2015 Charan Audio-SIMCA

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Vezha Mugathone

Vezha Mugathone is a Tamil album released in 2015. There are a total of 10 songs in Vezha Mugathone. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as T.L. Maharajan, Veeramani Dasan, and Rakesh. Listen to all of Vezha Mugathone online on JioSaavn.