This album is currently unavailable in your area. Why?


by Mani Sharma
Album   ·  301,623 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  301,623 Plays  ·  26:44

© 2017 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Veerabhadra

Veerabhadra is a Telugu album released in 2017. There are a total of 6 songs in Veerabhadra. The songs were composed by Mani Sharma, a talented musician. Listen to all of Veerabhadra online on JioSaavn.