Veera Telangana

by R. Narayana Murthy
Album   ·  266,777 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  266,777 Plays  ·  51:47

© 2010 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Veera Telangana

Veera Telangana is a Telugu album released in 2010. There are a total of 10 songs in Veera Telangana. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as R. Narayana Murthy. Listen to all of Veera Telangana online on JioSaavn.