Vedala Ulagam

by R. Sudarsanam
Album   ·  6,218 Plays  ·  17 Songs  ·  6,218 Plays  ·  51:05

℗ 1948 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Vedala Ulagam

Vedala Ulagam is a Tamil album released in 1948. There are a total of 17 songs in Vedala Ulagam. The songs were composed by R. Sudarsanam, a talented musician. Listen to all of Vedala Ulagam online on JioSaavn.