Vajvuya Band Baja

by Vijay Gatlewar, Rahul Mishra
Album   ·  9,134 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  9,134 Plays  ·  12:18

© 2014 Zee Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Vajvuya Band Baja

Vajvuya Band Baja is a Marathi album released in 2020. There are a total of 3 songs in Vajvuya Band Baja. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vijay Gatlewar and Rahul Mishra. Listen to all of Vajvuya Band Baja online on JioSaavn.