Uyyala Jampala

by Sunny M.R.
Album   ·  796,102 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  796,102 Plays  ·  23:36

© 2013 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Uyyala Jampala

Uyyala Jampala is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 5 songs in Uyyala Jampala. The songs were composed by Sunny M.R., a talented musician. Listen to all of Uyyala Jampala online on JioSaavn.