This album is currently unavailable in your area. Why?

Uttar Dakshin

by Laxmikant - Pyarelal
Album   ·  229,078 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  229,078 Plays  ·  42:46

(P) 1987 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like

About Uttar Dakshin

Uttar Dakshin is a Hindi album released in 1987. There are a total of 6 songs in Uttar Dakshin. The songs were composed by Laxmikant - Pyarelal, a talented musician. Listen to all of Uttar Dakshin online on JioSaavn.