Utopiayile Raajaavu

Album   ·  28,529 Plays4 Songs  ·  28,529 Plays  ·  17:38

© 2015 M.C. Audios & Videos

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Utopiayile Raajaavu

Utopiayile Raajaavu is a Malayalam album released in 2015. There are a total of 4 songs in Utopiayile Raajaavu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vaikom Vijayalakshmi, Jassie Gift, Rahul, and more. Listen to all of Utopiayile Raajaavu online on JioSaavn.