by GV Prakash Kumar, Shree, Ishq
Album   ·  85,579 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  85,579 Plays  ·  19:56

Zee Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ugly

Ugly is a Hindi album released in 2018. There are a total of 5 songs in Ugly. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as GV Prakash Kumar, Shree, and Ishq. Listen to all of Ugly online on JioSaavn.