This album is currently unavailable in your area. Why?

Traffic Signal

by Shamir Tandon
Album   ·  5,326,322 Plays  ·  14 Songs  ·  5,326,322 Plays  ·  1:06:25

(P) 2007 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Traffic Signal

Traffic Signal is a Hindi album released in 2007. There are a total of 14 songs in Traffic Signal. The songs were composed by Shamir Tandon, a talented musician. Listen to all of Traffic Signal online on JioSaavn.