Tora Mora Love

by Various Artists
Album   ·  218,290 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  218,290 Plays  ·  28:10

© 2019 Sarthak Music Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Tora Mora Love

Tora Mora Love is an Odia album released in 2018. There are a total of 7 songs in Tora Mora Love. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Umakant Barik, Jagruti Mishra, Aseema Panda, and more. Listen to all of Tora Mora Love online on JioSaavn.