Toora Chaiwala

by Rajesh Awasthi, Alka Chandrakar
Album   ·  315,009 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  315,009 Plays  ·  37:53

© 2018 SRK Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Toora Chaiwala

Toora Chaiwala is an English album released in 2018. There are a total of 7 songs in Toora Chaiwala. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rajesh Awasthi and Alka Chandrakar. Listen to all of Toora Chaiwala online on JioSaavn.