by Harris Jayaraj
Album   ·  807,647 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  807,647 Plays  ·  36:28

© 2012 Gemini Audio

You Might Like


About Thuppakki

Thuppakki is a Telugu album released in 2012. There are a total of 7 songs in Thuppakki. The songs were composed by Harris Jayaraj, a talented musician. Listen to all of Thuppakki online on JioSaavn.