Thumri Funk

by Pandit Ajay Pohankar, Pandit Abhijit Pohankar
Album   ·  215,236 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  215,236 Plays  ·  39:06

℗ 2012 Virgin Records (India) Pvt Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Thumri Funk

Thumri Funk is a Hindi album released in 2012. There are a total of 7 songs in Thumri Funk. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Pandit Ajay Pohankar and Pandit Abhijit Pohankar. Listen to all of Thumri Funk online on JioSaavn.