by L. P. R. Varma
Album   ·  4,814 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  4,814 Plays  ·  10:41

℗ 1974 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Thottavadi

Thottavadi is a Malayalam album released in 1974. There are a total of 3 songs in Thottavadi. The songs were composed by L. P. R. Varma, a talented musician. Listen to all of Thottavadi online on JioSaavn.