by Salil Chowdhury, Sebastian Joseph
Album   ·  740 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  740 Plays  ·  18:12

℗ 1975 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Thomasleeha

Thomasleeha is a Malayalam album released in 1975. There are a total of 5 songs in Thomasleeha. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Salil Chowdhury and Sebastian Joseph. Listen to all of Thomasleeha online on JioSaavn.